• UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

ALLEY OF WRITERS

ALLEY OF WRITERS: LIFE AND WORKS OF OGAHIY – A MODEL FOR UPBRINGING YOUNG GENERATION

On May 20, 2020, President Shavkat Mirziyoyev visited the Alley of Writers, created in the National Park of Uzbekistan named after A. Alisher Navoi. Monuments to more than 20 famous poets and writers, such as Babur, Ogakhi, Berdakh, Mukimi, Furkat, Behbudi, Avloni, Chulpan, Kadiri, Tolepbergen, Kaipbergenov, Ibraim Yusupov and Alexander were erected around the statue of Alisher Navoi in a single architectural and artistic composition … The building of the Writers’ Union was also built there.

At the meeting with writers and poets, the creative intelligentsia, they spoke about the attention paid to the development of national literature in recent years and about the next important tasks. Literature is the soul of the people, the mirror of their spirituality. “In today’s complex world, it is necessary to use the influential power of prose and poetry to penetrate the hearts of people, to inspire them for noble goals. We will create all conditions for studying the heritage of our ancestors, creating great literature worthy of our glorious culture”, said the President. Further, in his speech, Shavkat Mirziyoyev put forward the idea of entrusting the tasks of introducing digital-armed modern youth with the works of writers who occupy a worthy place in the history of national literature, as well as the tasks of studying and promoting the work of these writers to higher educational institutions.

The Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies had the honor to be named after Hazrat Ogahiy – a representative of our classical literature, not only a poet, but also a historian, translator, statesman, expert in Arabic, Persian and Turkish languages. Our university is entrusted with the task of studying the life and work of a thinker, scientific research of his manuscripts and propaganda, studying and introducing the immortal ideas of the thinker into the minds of young people.

In this regard, in our university, together with scientists and specialists in the field of classical literature, an action plan was developed to open the Center for the Study of Ogahiy Heritage and Activities, according to which it is planned to organize the activities of this Center in four main directions.

The first direction includes conducting scientific research on the life path and written heritage of Ogahiy.

In this direction, we considered the primary work on the preparation and publication of an expanded descriptive catalog of Ogahiy manuscripts stored in the fund of the Institute of Oriental Studies named after Abu Raykhan Beruni of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

At the next stage, we plan to continue working on the Ogahiy manuscripts: to organize and carry out a research project to study and obtain copies of the rarest Ogahiy manuscripts stored in the world’s funds and collections.

We also plan to form a database of new scientific topics in order to analyze and translate Ogahiy’s manuscripts, conduct research work at the level of graduate works, master’s, PhD and doctoral dissertations, and create an electronic database of scientific research devoted to the life and work of Hazrat Ogahiy.

The next direction of the Center’s activities is the implementation of work on the introduction of Ogahiy’s creative and written heritage into the educational process.

In this direction, we have identified the following range of tasks for ourselves: within the framework of the subject “History of Uzbek Literature” for students of the specialties “Classical Philology” and “Literary Source Study and Textology” of the University, special courses will be organized, the purpose of which will be a deep study of Ogakhiy’s work, and also an analysis of the linguistic features of Ogakhiy’s works, the translation of the literary and prose works of the writer into various oriental languages and their publication, the establishment of educational and scientific cooperation with the creative school of Ogakhiy in Khorezm, the organization of independent work, including home reading of the scientific heritage of the older generation of scientists, the subject of research of which was studying the life and work of Ogahiy; and establishing the Ogahiy Scholarship for our talented students.

The third important direction is the work to promote the educational and spiritual ideas of Hazrat Ogahiy.

In this direction, it is planned to conduct various events dedicated to the life and work of Ogahiy, including literary seminars, spiritual and educational evenings, round table talks, organization of open dialogues, meetings, video talks on the official website of the university and in social networks with scientists and researchers of creative heritage of Ogahiy, organization of events with the participation of students – holding competitions for writing the best essay, for the best translation of Ogahiy’s work, for the best research or presentation, the best brochure, encouraging the winners, organizing student visits to the Literary Avenue, holding events at the monument to the great thinker. All events will be organized and controlled by the Ogahiy Heritage and Activities Center. We also plan to create a museum named after Ogahiy at our university. Every year on December 17 – the writer’s birthday – the Republican scientific-practical conference “The life and work of Ogahiy – a model for the education of youth” will be held, which, we hope, will become traditional.

The fourth main direction is activities in cooperation with the media, television and on electronic platforms.

In this direction, we set ourselves such tasks as the opening of a special column on the heritage and work of Ogahiy on the telegram channel of our university “Nur Sharkdan” dedicated to love of books and reading, regular publication in the media of popular science articles about the life, work and heritage of Ogahiy, preparation of cycles TV and radio broadcasts, documentaries on television and radio, dissemination in the form of motivators in social networks of Ogahiy’s ideas calling for humanism and science. Work in the fourth direction will continue as a practical response of the university staff to the President’s proposal to create an Internet portal ” Alley of Writers”, put forward during his visit to the alley.

17.09.2020, 15:46 2109

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

• UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

АЛЛЕЯ ЛИТЕРАТОРОВ

АЛЛЕЯ ЛИТЕРАТОРОВ: ЖИЗНЬ И ТВОРЧЕСТВО ОГАХИ – ОБРАЗЕЦ ДЛЯ ВОСПИТАНИЯ МОЛОДЁЖИ

Президент Шавкат Мирзиёев 20 мая 2020 года посетил Аллею литераторов, созданную в Национальном парке Узбекистана им. Алишера Навои. Вокруг статуи Алишера Навои в единой архитектурно-художественной композиции были возведены памятники более 20 известным поэтам и писателям, таким как Бабур, Огахи, Бердах, Мукими, Фуркат, Бехбуди, Авлони, Чулпан, Кадыри, Толепберген Кайипбергенов, Ибрайим Юсупов и Александр Файнберг. Там же было построено здание Союза писателей.

На встрече с писателями и поэтами, творческой интеллигенцией говорилось о внимании, которое уделяется развитию национальной литературы в последние годы, об очередных важных задачах. Литература — душа народа, зеркало его духовности. «В современном сложном мире необходимо использовать влиятельную силу прозы и поэзии, чтобы проникнуть в сердца людей, вдохновить их на благородные цели. Мы создадим все условия для изучения наследия наших предков, создания великой литературы, достойной нашей славной культуры», — сказал Президент. Далее в своём выступлении Шавкат Мирзиёев выдвинул идею о возложении задач по ознакомлению вооруженной цифровыми технологиями современной молодежи с произведениями писателей, занимающих достойное место в истории национальной литературы, а также задач по изучению и пропаганде творчества этих писателей на высшие образовательные учреждения.

Ташкентскому государственному  университету востоковедения выпала честь называться именем  Хазрата Огахи – представителя нашей классической литературы, не только поэта, но и историка, переводчика, государственного деятеля, знатока арабского, персидского и турецкого языков. На наш университет возложена задача изучения жизни и творчества мыслителя, научного исследования его рукописей и пропаганды, изучения и внедрения бессмертных идей мыслителя в сознание молодежи.

В связи с этим в нашем университете совместно с учеными и специалистами в области классической литературы был разработан план действий по открытию «Центра по изучению наследия и деятельности Огахи», согласно  которому запланирована организация деятельности данного Центра по четырем основным направлениям.

Первое направление включает в себя проведение научных исследований жизненного пути и письменного наследия  Огахи.

В этом направлении мы сочли первостепенной   работу по подготовке и публикации расширенного описательного каталога рукописей Огахи, хранящихся в фонде Института востоковедения им. Абу Райхана Беруни Академии наук Республики Узбекистан.

На следующем этапе мы планируем продолжить работу над рукописями Огахи: организовать и осуществить исследовательский проект по изучению и получению копий самых редких рукописей Огахи, хранящихся в мировых фондах и коллекциях.

Также в наших планах формирование  базы новых научных тем в целях анализа и перевода рукописей произведений Огахи, проведение исследовательской работы на уровне дипломных работ, магистерских, кандидатских и докторских диссертаций, создание электронной базы данных научных исследований, посвященных жизни и творчеству Хазрата Огахи.

Следующее направление деятельности Центра  – осуществление работы по внедрению творческого и письменного наследия Огахи в учебный процесс.

В этом направлении мы определили для себя следующий круг задач: в  рамках предмета «История узбекской литературы» для студентов специальностей «Классическая филология» и «Литературное источниковедение и текстоведение» университета будут организованы спецкурсы, целью которых будет глубокое изучение творчества Огахи, анализ лингвистических особенностей произведений Огахи, перевод стихотворных и прозаических произведений литератора на различные восточные языки и их публикация, установление образовательного и научного сотрудничества с творческой школой Огахи в Хорезме, организация самостоятельной работы, в том числе  домашнего чтения научного наследия старшего поколения ученых, предметом исследований которых было изучение жизни и творчества Огахи, а также учреждение стипендии имени Огахи для наших талантливых студентов.

Третье важное направление – работа по пропаганде просветительских и духовных идей Хазрата Огахи.

В  этом направлении планируется проведение различных мероприятий, посвященных жизни и творчеству Огахи, в том числе литературных семинаров, духовно-просветительских вечеров, бесед за круглым столом, организация открытых диалогов, встреч, видеобесед на официальном сайте университета и в социальных сетях с учеными и исследователями творческого наследия Огахи, организация мероприятий с участием студентов – проведение конкурсов на написание лучшего сочинения, эссе, на лучший перевод произведения Огахи, на лучшее исследование или презентацию, лучшую брошюру, поощрение победителей, организация студенческих визитов на Аллею литераторов, проведение мероприятий у памятника великому мыслителю. Организатором и куратором всех мероприятий будет  Центр по изучению наследия и деятельности Огахи. Также в наших планах создание при нашем университете музея имени Огахи. Ежегодно 17 декабря – в день рождения писателя – будет проводиться Республиканская научно-практическая конференция «Жизнь и творчество Огахи – образец для воспитания молодежи», которая, надеемся, станет традиционной.

Четвертое   основное направление – это деятельность в сотрудничестве со  СМИ, телевидением и на электронных платформах.

В этом направлении мы ставим перед собой такие задачи, как открытие специальной рубрики о наследии и творчестве Огахи на телеграм-канале нашего университета «Нур Шаркдан», посвященном книголюбию и чтению, регулярная публикация в СМИ научно-популярных статей о жизни, творчестве и наследии Огахи, подготовка циклов теле- и радиопередач, документальных фильмов на телевидении и радио, распространение в виде мотиваторов в социальных сетях идей Огахи, призывающих к гуманизму, к занятиям наукой. Работа по четвертому направлению будет продолжена как практический ответ коллектива вуза на предложение Президента о создании Интернет-портала «Аллея литераторов», выдвинутое во время его посещения аллеи.

 

17.09.2020, 15:46 2006

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: